Members of the Committee
Rt. Rev. Christopher Budd Ph.L., S.T.D.
Bishop of Plymouth, Chairman
Rev. Paul Murray B.Sc., Ph.B., S.T.L.
Most Rev. Mario ContI K.C.*H.S., Ph.L., S.T.L., D.D., F.R.S.E.
Archbishop of Glasgow
Dr Helen Watt
Director of Linacre Centre
Mary Kearns
Rt. Rev. Tom Williams
Auxilliary Bishop in Liverpool
Rt. Rev. Patrick Walsh
Bishop of Down and Connor
Rt. Rev Donal Murray
Bishop of Limerick
Rev Gary Toman B.Sc., M.A., S.T.L.
Chaplain, Queens University
Maureen Flynn R.G.N., R.N.T., M.Ed., M.Sc.
Assistant Director of Nursing
Rt. Rev. John Jukes OFM Conv. S.T.L.
Retired Auxilliary in Southwark
Dr. John McLean

Mr Martin Foley L.L.B., M.A.

Chief Executive, Life

Rev Peter Conley M.Phil., PG cert., I.L.T.M., S.T.L.

University Chaplain and Seminary Lecturer

Rev Daniel Fitzpatrick M.B., Ch.B., S.T.L.

Extra-mural lecturer, Scotus College

Mr. Ronald Convery